Poppe + Potthoff Compressor Units

Poppe + Potthoff Maschinenbau GmbH supplies compressor units and pressure control systems of up to 400 bar for various gases. We offer ready-to-connect units to increase the existing pressure for pneumatic and hydraulic applications. In this way, the performance of existing systems can be increased flexibly and efficiently. Our compressor units are used wherever the existing system pressure is insufficient to implement specific applications. Of course, our systems are UL or CE compliant as required. In addition, we offer you service and support directly on-site.

Air compression booster

Compressor units

Nitrogen charging devices

Tie Stations

High-pressure valve

Hydraulic units (oil)

Hydraulic units (water)

Mobile pressure regulation systems

Lever for pressure generation

The heart of our compact systems is pressure conversion. In this case, the pressure is leveled from a larger primary to a smaller secondary surface in a specific conversion ratio. A built-in pressure tank also makes it possible to continuously adjust the output pressure or to constantly adjust it to your needs.

For different compressor units click on the following application areas:

Air compression booster units

Our compressed air booster units are used wherever the existing compressed air supply is no longer sufficient due to an increased pressure requirement for special tools, units or systems. A PPM compressed air booster unit can, for example, be integrated into the existing compressed air network at any desired point via commercially available hose couplings, or can be connected directly to a mobile compressor during assembly work, and thus serves as a point of increased pressure. The pressure booster operates pneumatically, i.e. it operates autonomously and is driven exclusively by compressed air. The pressure compressor shown in the illustration compress the input pressure at a ratio of 1: 2. Consequently, it is possible, for example, to increase a classic compressed air network from 6 bar point for point to approximately 12 bar. In addition, of course, further conversion ratios and container sizes are also available, depending on the pressure required and the delivery rate.

Advantages:

  • infinitely adjustable printer height for individual end users
  • pneumatic operation: no electrical connection required
  • no energy consumption after reaching the final pressure
  • for static and dynamic pressure applications

Options:

  • Filter – dryer unit
  • Soundproof housing
  • mobile version

Performance data:

  • Pressure ratio: 1:2
  • Standard: 16, 30, 50 bar
  • Operating pressures up to a maximum of 400 bar
  • Drive pressure: 1 – 10
  • Pressure tank: 20 l to 60 l
  • Capacity: as required

Compressor units up to 400 bar

The PPM compressors operate per the pressure conversion principle. The existing operating air is used to compress nitrogen. This principle makes full use of the existing N2 form. The mobile station compresses nitrogen from cylinders to up to 400 bar, regardless of the cylinder pressure.

Compressor type PPM/V/400/120

In this case, a power of approx. 120 Nl/min can be ensured. If the inlet pressure drops below 20 bar, the cylinder must be replaced. Moreover, the production is not affected by cylinder change, since the storage volume of 5 l maintains the necessary supply. The compressor can be operated without problems with a pre-pressure of max. 300 bar.

In the case of a nitrogen supply via a liquid gas tank or a generator, an initial pressure of at least 20-25.

Performance data:

  • N2 cylinder pressure: min. 20 – 25 bar, max. 300 bar
  • N2 Tank pressure: min. 20-25 bar
  • Operating pressure: max. 400 bar
  • Compressed air drive: min. 5 bar, 1/2″ connection sleeve
  • Power: approx. 120 Nl/min
  • Pressure regulator at the outlet

Compressor type PPM/V/400/400

With this PPM compressor, an output of approx. 400 Nl/min can be ensured. This is the classic application case of an N2 post-compression.

Performance data

  • N2 cylinder pressure: min. 200 bar, max. 300 bar
  • Operating pressure: max. 400 bar
  • Compressed air drive: min. 5 bar, 1/2 “connection sleeve
  • Power: approx. 400 Nl/min
  • Pressure regulator at the outlet

Nitrogen charging devices

The PPM nitrogen charger (PPM NCU / HA / 35/400) is intended for filling large storage facilities (bubble, diaphragm and piston storage). It consists of a hydraulic drive unit, a compressor, the electrical control system. and the necessary hoses. The components are installed in a compact, transportable housing. The device operates automatically until the preset pre-filling pressure is reached.

The PPM nitrogen charger allows an optimized utilization of the commercially-available nitrogen cylinders as well as a filling of the accumulators up to a pressure of 400 bar.

Performance data:

  • Output pressure max. N2 to 400 bar
  • Adjustable pressure
  • Capacity according to requirements

Tie Stations

The PPM necktie stations allow a better utilization of nitrogen cylinders as well as a filling of the accumulators up to a pressure of 300 bar.

The stations are attached to standard nitrogen cylinders and are available in various designs.

The PPM NCU/N/35/300 is an autonomous unit, equipped with a powerful gas compressor, pressure switch and pressure reducer. It is built on a transportable housing and is ideally suited for mobile use due to its low weight. Nitrogen from the cylinder itself is used as the drive medium. This means that the system is operated completely autonomously and nitrogen is both drive and delivery medium.

A further variant is the PPM NCU/D/35/300. This station uses compressed air as the drive medium. Also it is equipped with a powerful gas compressor and built on a transportable housing.

Performance data:

  • Pressure ratio: 1:30
  • Inlet pressure N2 min: 35 bar
  • Output pressure N2 max: 300 bar (at 10 bar drive pressure)
  • Drive pressure Compressed air: 10 bar
  • Drive medium: compressed air / nitrogen
  • Application for various gases

High-pressure valve

In addition to the technical challenges in pressure generation, applications in high-pressure technology often require special high-pressure valves with the desired properties which are only very rarely available in the market. For this purpose, Poppe + Potthoff Maschinenbau GmbH develops and manufactures high-pressure valves for the control and regulation of volume flows in hydraulic applications. The valves are pneumatically or electrically controlled.

Performance data:

  • Available in various pressure stages (100, 500, 1,000, 4,000 bar)
  • Pneumatically controlled
  • Application for various gases and liquids

High-pressure hydraulic units for oils

Poppe + Potthoff Maschinenbau GmbH supplies ready-to-connect hydraulic units up to 4,000 bar. A pneumatically driven piston pump is used for pressure generation. The pump is simply connected to the existing domestic air supply network. Accordingly, no electrical connection is necessary for the construction of the pressure. Our hydraulic units are available in various pressure stages and are used, for example, in hydraulic clamping systems.

The desired operating pressure is set at the hydraulic units by means of a pressure reducer on the pneumatic drive side. The transmission ratio (e.g.: 1:600) provides the desired operating pressure. For example, a 5 bar inlet pressure corresponds to an operating pressure of 3,000 bar. When the desired high pressure is reached, the pump stops automatically and thus no longer consumes energy.

A shut-off valve allows the separation of the unit and pressure output. The expansion valve also allows the pressure to be released into the tank.

Performance data (4,000 bar unit):

  • Pump: pneumatic actuator, single acting
  • Pressure ratio: 1:600
  • Various pressure ranges: 100, 600, 1,000, 2,000 and 4,000 bar
  • Operating pressure max.: 4,000 bar
  • Air drive pressure: P = 1 – 10 bar
  • Flow rate: as required
  • Medium: various oils

High pressure hydraulic units for water

In addition to the classic oil hydraulic units, Poppe + Potthoff Maschinenbau GmbH also supplies ready-to-connect water hydraulic units of up to 4,000 bar. The design of the units is largely identical to the oil hydraulic units. Water hydraulic units serve, for example, as a drive medium for washing pumps in machine tools. These systems are also available at various pressure levels and require only compressed air from the domestic air supply network as the drive medium.

The desired operating pressure in the hydraulic units is set by means of a pressure reducer on the pneumatic drive side. The pressure ratio (e.g.: 1:600) produces the desired operating pressure. For example, a 5 bar inlet pressure corresponds to an operating pressure of 3,000 bar. When the desired high pressure is reached, the pump stops automatically and thus no longer consumes energy.

A shut-off valve allows the separation of the unit and pressure output. The expansion valve also allows the pressure to be released into the tank.

Performance data (4,000 bar unit):

  • Pump: pneumatic actuator, single acting
  • Pressure ratio: 1:600
  • Various pressure ranges: 100, 600, 1,000, 2,000 and 4,000 bar
  • Operating pressure max.: 4,000 bar
  • Air drive pressure: P = 1 – 10 bar
  • Flow rate: as required
  • Medium: water, water-emulsion

Mobile pressure regulation systems

With the mobile pressure unit / pressure truck, a hydraulic pressure of up to 4,000 bar can be generated. Hydraulic supply and pressure translators are designed to customer requirements. The oil is filtered and passed via quick couplings to the proportional valve, which is mounted directly on the pressure translator and regulates the pressure build-up according to the defined specifications. The high-pressure section consists of three high-pressure valves with pneumatic drive. Calibration connections are accommodated on the pressure transmitter. The high-pressure accumulator is equipped with a 2/2-way valve, accumulator, safety valve, a manometer, and a storage relief valve and a pressure switch with digital display.

The mobile pressure unit therefore is a compact and automatically operating system for pressure generation and control, taking into account customer-specific media and purity classes.

Performance data:

  • Pressure increase rate: max. 1,000 bar/sec.
  • High pressure volume: according to customer specifications
  • Medium: various oils (e.g., Houghton-Lubricant HF130)
  • Pressure transmitter: 0 – 4,000 bar, cl. 0.5%
  • PLC: S7-300, S7-1200

Your request

Contact us

Stephan Gunkel

Technical Sales

Johannes Montag

Head of Sales

Marcel Henze

Technical Sales

+49 3631 46221022
salesppm@poppe-potthoff.com

Philip-Claussen

Philip Claussen

Poppe + Potthoff Maschinenbau America

+1 617 250 7668
philip.claussen@poppe-potthoff.com

For further testing solutions, click the following product areas:

Schläuche, Rohre und Rohrverbindungen für die Industrie
müssen definierten Drücken sicher standhalten.

Play burst pressure test benches movie

Poppe + Potthoff Maschinenbau is part of the Poppe + Potthoff Group
15 locations in 9 countries.

Poppe + Potthoff Gruppe has 15 production plants and sales offices in 9 countries. The name Poppe + Potthoff always indicates the highest quality – a promise to which our customers rely on, regardless of which Poppe + Potthoff location they work in.

Learn more about Poppe + POTTHOFF

Verdichtereinheiten von Poppe + Potthoff

Die Poppe + Potthoff Maschinenbau GmbH liefert Verdichtereinheiten und Druckregelsysteme bis 400 bar für verschiedene Gase. Wir bieten Ihnen anschlussfertige Aggregate zur Steigerung des vorhandenen Drucks für pneumatische und hydraulische Anwendungen. Dadurch lässt sich die Leistungsfähigkeit von bereits bestehenden Anlagen flexibel und effizient erweitern. Unsere Verdichtereinheiten kommen überall dort zum Einsatz wo der bestehende Systemdruck nicht ausreicht um bestimmte Anwendungen zu realisieren. Selbstverständlich sind unsere Anlagen je nach Bedarf UL- oder CE-Konform gebaut. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen Service und Betreuung direkt vor Ort.

Druckluftnachverdichter

Verdichtereinheiten

Stickstoffladegeräte

Krawattenstationen

Hochdruck-Ventile

Hydraulikaggregate (Öl)

Hydraulikaggregate (Wasser)

Mobile Druckregelsysteme

Hebel für die Druckerzeugung

Das Herzstück unserer kompakten Anlagen ist die Druckübersetzung. Hierbei wird der Druck von einer größeren Primär- auf eine kleinere Sekundärfläche in einem spezifischen Übersetzungsverhältnis gehebelt. Ein ebenfalls verbauter Druckspeicher ermöglicht es zudem, den Ausgangsdruck kontinuierlich oder punktuell Ihren Bedürfnissen anzupassen.

Für unterschiedliche Verdichtereinheiten klicken Sie auf folgende Anwendungsbereiche:

Druckluftnachverdichter-Einheiten

Unsere Druckluftnachverdichter-Stationen kommen überall dort zum Einsatz, wo die bestehende Druckluftversorgung wegen eines erhöhten Druckbedarfs für spezielle Werkzeuge, Aggregate oder Anlagen nicht mehr ausreicht. Eine PPM-Druckluftnachverdichter-Einheit kann beispielsweise über handelsübliche Schlauchkupplungen an jeder beliebigen Stelle in das vorhandene Druckluftnetz eingebunden oder bei Montagearbeiten direkt an einen mobilen Kompressor angeschlossen werden und dient somit einer punktuellen Druckerhöhung. Dabei arbeitet der Druckverstärker (Booster) pneumatisch, das heißt er arbeitet autark und wird ausschließlich mit der vorhandenen Druckluft angetrieben. Die in der Darstellung abgebildeten Druckerhöher verdichten den Eingangsdruck in einem Übersetzungsverhältnis von 1:2. Dadurch ist es z.B. möglich, ein klassisches Druckluftnetz von 6 bar punktuell auf bis zu 12 bar zu erhöhen. Darüber hinaus stehen natürlich auch weitere Übersetzungsverhältnisse und Behältergrößen, je nach Druckbedarf und Förderleistung, zur Verfügung.

Vorteile:

  • stufenlos regelbare Druckerhöhung für einzelne Endverbraucher
  • pneumatisch arbeitend: Kein elektrischer Anschluss erforderlich
  • kein Energieverbrauch nach Erreichen des Enddrucks
  • für statische und dynamische Druckanwendungen

Optionen:

  • Filter-Trockner Einheit
  • Schallschutzgehäuse
  • fahrbare Ausführung

Leistungsdaten:

  • Übersetzungsverhältnis: 1:2
  • Standardmäßig: 16, 30, 50 bar
  • Betriebsdrücke bis maximal 400 bar
  • Antriebsdruck: 1 – 10 bar
  • Speicher: 20 l bis 60 l
  • Förderleistung: je nach Anforderung

Verdichtereinheiten bis 400 bar

Die PPM-Verdichter arbeiten nach dem Druckübersetzungsprinzip. Die vorhandene Betriebsdruckluft wird zur Verdichtung des Stickstoffes genutzt. Dieses Prinzip nutzt den vorhandenen N2-Vordruck energetisch voll aus. Die fahrbare Station verdichtet Stickstoff aus Flaschen unabhängig vom Flaschendruck auf bis zu 400 bar.

Verdichter Typ PPM/V/400/120

Hierbei kann eine Leistung von ca. 120 Nl/min gewährleistet werden. Fällt der Vordruck unter 20 bar, muss die Flasche ausgetauscht werden. Dabei wird die Produktion durch den Flaschenwechsel jedoch nicht beeinträchtigt, da das Speichervolumen von 5 l die notwendige Versorgung aufrecht hält. Der Verdichter kann mit einem Vordruck von max. 300 bar problemlos beaufschlagt werden.

Bei einer Stickstoffversorgung über Flüssiggastank oder Generator muss ein Vordruck von mindestens 20 – 25 bar vorhanden sein.

Leistungsdaten:

  • N2 Flaschenvordruck : min. 20 – 25 bar, max. 300 bar
  • N2 Tankvordruck : min. 20 – 25 bar
  • Betriebsdruck: max. 400 bar
  • Druckluftantrieb: min. 5 bar, 1/2“ Anschlußtülle
  • Leistung ca. 120 Nl/min
  • Druckregler am Ausgang

Verdichter Typ PPM/V/400/400

Bei diesem PPM-Verdichter kann eine Leistung von ca. 400 Nl/min gewährleistet werden. Dieses ist der klassische Anwendungsfall einer N2-Nachverdichtung.

Leistungsdaten

  • N2 Flaschenvordruck : min. 200 bar, max. 300 bar
  • Betriebsdruck: max. 400 bar
  • Druckluftantrieb: min. 5 bar, 1/2“ Anschlußtülle
  • Leistung: ca. 400 Nl/min
  • Druckregler am Ausgang

Stickstoffladegeräte

Das PPM-Stickstoff-Ladegerät (PPM NCU/HA/35/400) ist zum Befüllen von großen Speicheranlagen (Blasen-, Membran- und Kolbenspeicher) vorgesehen. Es besteht aus einem hydraulischen Antriebsaggregat, einem Verdichter, der elektrischen Steuerung und den notwendigen Schläuchen. Die Komponenten sind in ein kompaktes, transportables Gehäuse eingebaut. Das Gerät arbeitet solange automatisch, bis der voreingestellte Vorfülldruck erreicht ist.

Das PPM-Stickstoff-Ladegerät gestattet eine optimierte Ausnutzung der handelsüblichen Stickstoff-Flaschen sowie ein Befüllen der Hydrospeicher bis zu einem Druck von 400 bar.

Leistungsdaten:

  • Ausgangsdruck max. N2 bis 400 bar
  • regelbarer Druck
  • Förderleistung nach Anforderung

Krawattenstationen

Die PPM-Krawatten-Stationen gestatten eine bessere Ausnutzung von Stickstoff-Flaschen sowie ein Befüllen der Hydrospeicher bis zu einem Druck von 300 bar.

Die Stationen werden an handelsübliche Stickstoff-Flaschen angehängt und sind in verschiedenen Ausführungen erhältlich.

Die PPM NCU/N/35/300 ist eine autarke Einheit, ausgestattet mit einem leistungsstarken Gaskompressor, Druckschalter und Druckminderer. Sie ist auf einem transportablen Gehäuse aufgebaut und durch das geringe Gewicht für den mobilen Einsatz bestens geeignet. Als Antriebsmedium wird Stickstoff aus der Flasche selbst genutzt. Das heißt, dass die Anlage komplett autark betrieben wird und Stickstoff sowohl Antriebs- als auch Fördermedium ist.

Eine weitere Variante ist die PPM NCU/D/35/300. Diese Station nutzt als Antriebsmedium Druckluft. Auch sie ist mit einem leistungsstarken Gaskompressor ausgestattet und auf einem transportablen Gehäuse aufgebaut.

Leistungsdaten:

  • Übersetzungsverhältnis: 1:30
  • Eingangsdruck N2 min: 35 bar
  • Ausgangsdruck N2 max: 300 bar (bei 10 bar Antriebsdruck)
  • Antriebsdruck Druckluft: 10 bar
  • Antriebsmedium: Druckluft / Stickstoff
  • Anwendung für verschiedene Gase

Hochdruck-Ventile

Anwendungen in der Hochdrucktechnik erfordern neben den technischen Herausforderungen im Bereich der Druckerzeugung häufig spezielle Hochdruckventile, die auf dem Markt nur sehr selten mit den gewünschten Eigenschaften verfügbar sind. Hierfür entwickelt und fertigt die Poppe + Potthoff Maschinenbau GmbH entsprechende Hochdruck-Ventile für die Steuerung und Regelung der Volumenströme in hydraulischen Anwendungen. Die Ventile sind pneumatisch oder elektrisch gesteuert.

Leistungsdaten:

  • In verschiedenen Druckstufen erhältlich (100, 500, 1.000, 4.000 bar)
  • Pneumatisch angesteuert
  • Anwendung für verschiedene Gase und Flüssigkeiten

Hochdruck-Hydraulikaggregate für Öle

Die Poppe + Potthoff Maschinenbau GmbH liefert anschlussfertige Hydraulikaggregate bis 4.000 bar. Zur Druckerzeugung dient eine pneumatisch angetriebene Kolbenpumpe. Die Pumpe wird einfach an das vorhandene Hausdruckluftnetz angeschlossen. Für den Aufbau des Drucks ist dementsprechend kein elektrischer Anschluss notwendig. Unsere Hydraulikaggregate sind in verschiedenen Druckstufen erhältlich und werden beispielsweise bei hydraulischen Spannsystemen eingesetzt.

Der gewünschte Betriebsdruck wird an den Hydraulikaggregaten mittels Druckminderer auf der pneumatischen Antriebsseite eingestellt. Durch das Übersetzungsverhältnis (z.B.: 1:600) erhalten Sie den gewünschten Betriebsdruck. Beispielsweise entspricht ein 5 bar Eingangsdruck einem Betriebsdruck von 3.000 bar. Bei Erreichen des gewünschten Hochdrucks bleibt die Pumpe automatisch stehen und hat somit keinen weiteren Energieverbrauch.

Ein Absperrventil ermöglicht ihnen das Trennen von Aggregat und Druckausgang. Das Entspannungsventil gestattet zudem die Druckentspannung in den Tank.

Leistungsdaten (4.000 bar Aggregat):

  • Pumpe: pneumatischer Antrieb, einfach wirkend
  • Übersetzungsverhältnis: 1:600
  • Verschiedene Druckbereiche: 100, 600, 1.000, 2.000 und 4.000 bar
  • Betriebsdruck max.: 4.000 bar
  • Luftantriebsdruck: P= 1 – 10 bar
  • Fördermenge: je nach Anforderungen
  • Medium: verschiedene Öle

Hochdruck-Hydraulikaggregate für Wasser

Neben den klassischen Öl-Hydraulikaggregaten liefert die Poppe + Potthoff Maschinenbau GmbH ebenfalls anschlussfertige Wasser-Hydraulikaggregate bis 4.000 bar. Der Aufbau der Aggregate ist weitestgehend identisch mit den Öl-Hydraulikaggregaten. Wasser-Hydraulikaggregate dienen beispielsweise als Antriebsmedium für Spülpumpen in Werkzeugmaschinen. Auch diese Systeme sind in verschiedenen Druckstufen erhältlich und benötigen als Antriebsmedium ausschließlich Druckluft aus dem Hausdruckluftnetz.

Der gewünschte Betriebsdruck wird an den Hydraulikaggregaten mittels Druckminderer auf der pneumatischen Antriebsseite eingestellt. Durch das Übersetzungsverhältnis (z.B.: 1:600) erhalten Sie den gewünschten Betriebsdruck. Beispielsweise entspricht ein 5 bar Eingangsdruck einem Betriebsdruck von 3.000 bar. Bei Erreichen des gewünschten Hochdrucks bleibt die Pumpe automatisch stehen und hat somit keinen weiteren Energieverbrauch.

Ein Absperrventil ermöglicht ihnen das Trennen von Aggregat und Druckausgang. Das Entspannungsventil gestattet zudem die Druckentspannung in den Tank.

Leistungsdaten (4.000 bar Aggregat):

  • Pumpe: pneumatischer Antrieb, einfach wirkend
  • Übersetzungsverhältnis: 1:600
  • Verschiedene Druckbereiche: 100, 600, 1.000, 2.000 und 4.000 bar
  • Betriebsdruck max.: 4.000 bar
  • Luftantriebsdruck: P= 1 – 10 bar
  • Fördermenge: je nach Anforderungen
  • Medium: Wasser, Wasser-Emulsionen

Mobile Druckregelsysteme

Mit der Mobilen Druckeinheit / Aufpresswagen kann ein Hydraulikdruck bis 4.000 bar erzeugt werden. Je nach Kundenanforderung werden Hydraulikversorgung und Druckübersetzer konzipiert. Das Öl wird gefiltert und gelangt über Schnellkupplungen zum Proportionalventil, welches direkt am Druckübersetzer montiert ist und den Druckaufbau nach den definierten Vorgaben regelt. Der Hochdruckbereich besteht aus drei Hochdruckventilen mit pneumatischem Antrieb. Am Druckmessumformer sind Kalibrieranschlüsse untergebracht. Der Hochdruckspeicher ist mit einem 2/2 Wegeventil, Speicher, Sicherheitsventil, einem Manometer sowie einem Speicherentlastungsventil und einem Druckschalter mit Digitalanzeige ausgestattet.

Die Mobile Druckeinheit ist somit ein kompaktes und automatisch arbeitendes System zur Druckerzeugung und Regelung, unter Berücksichtigung kundenspezifischer Medien und Reinheitsklassen.

Leistungsdaten:

  • Druckanstiegsgeschwindigkeit: max. 1.000 bar/sec.
  • Hochdruckvolumen: nach Kundenvorgabe
  • Medium: verschiedene Öle (z.B. Houghton-Lubric HF130)
  • Druckmessumformer: 0 – 4000 bar, Kl. 0,5 %
  • SPS: S7-300, S7-1200

Ihre Beratungsanfrage

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stephan Gunkel

Technical Sales

Johannes Montag

Head of Sales

Marcel Henze

Technical Sales

+49 3631 46221022
salesppm@poppe-potthoff.com

Philip-Claussen

Philip Claussen

Poppe + Potthoff Maschinenbau America

+1 617 250 7668
philip.claussen@poppe-potthoff.com

Für weitere Prüflösungen klicken Sie auf folgende Produktbereiche:

Schläuche, Rohre und Rohrverbindungen für die Industrie
müssen definierten Drücken sicher standhalten.

 Video Berstdruckprüfstände starten

Poppe + Potthoff Maschinenbau ist ein Unternehmen der Poppe + Potthoff Gruppe
15 Standorte in 9 Ländern.

Die Poppe + Potthoff Gruppe verfügt über 15 Produktionswerke und Vertriebsniederlassungen in 9 Ländern. Dabei steht der Name Poppe + Potthoff jederzeit für höchste Qualität – ein Leistungsversprechen, auf das sich unsere Kunden verlassen, unabhängig davon mit welchem Poppe + Potthoff Standort sie zusammenarbeiten.

ERFAHREN SIE MEHR ÜBER Poppe + POTTHOFF